恢复磁盘

  • 一个优秀的工具来恢复格式化的硬盘在Win 8,Win XP的和Win服务器系统
  • 完美的工具,从格式化的驱动器,如SATA,SCSI和SSD恢复数据
  • 优秀的软件来检索希捷和格式化的Mac硬盘西数品牌
  • 能够恢复磁盘上的Mac OS X狮子,豹和雪豹
  • 强大的应用程序,以获取媒体文件从格式化的磁盘

要利用最好的工具,从您的格式化的磁盘取回数据?

不要急于这是不可能的格式化的磁盘驱动器后带回的数据得出的结论。如果你已经格式化后失去了从您的计算机硬盘驱动器的所有重要数据,然后只需保持冷静。它是不是在所有的问题。有使用,你可以带回你的所有丢失的数据没有任何麻烦的解决方案。该解决方案是建议由行业专家是恢复所有硬盘格式化后数据丢失的最佳方法。你需要使用一个简单的和用户友好的工具,如格式化恢复盘来获得复出后有意或无意的磁盘格式化丢失了不同的文件类型.

从一个已格式化的磁盘取回的数据是不是一件很难的事情。这个软件可以让你恢复你的所有重要驱动器的数据回用点击几下鼠标。当您格式化磁盘驱动器的所有驻留该驱动器上的文件被磨去。但他们没有抛出机永久。您将无法格式化后,查看您的任何数据,但一旦你使用这个应用程序,你会回来几分钟之内的所有丢失的数据。

我可以用这个软件来从我的格式化的外部硬盘驱动器恢复数据?

是。当然可以。该计划的目的是与将用于从不同的外部硬盘驱动器带回丢失的数据的一些高级和特殊算法。它不仅能够恢复从内部硬盘驱动器的数据,但它也找回了来自不同的外部硬盘驱动器的数据,如USB拇指驱动器,USB棒等,这无疑将让你回的数据,例如照片,视频更能够文件和那些失去了由于外部驱动器格式化各种文件格式的音乐文件。您也可以从不同的外部硬盘驱动器,如SATA,SCSI和IDE用这个软件的帮助下恢复数据。如果你愿意知道这个应用程序的一些更多的功能然后做访问 http://www.unformat-disk.com/zh/zh-external-hard-disk.html.

不同的原因格式化硬盘:

有不同的情况下格式化硬盘。通常用户认为格式化切身硬盘时,它得到腐败。有这导致硬盘的腐败许多因素。突然停电,不当的系统关闭,文件系统损坏等诸多因素导致损坏的磁盘。由于这些因素的强大用户将被迫格式化硬盘的。在其他一些情况下,用户无意中格式化自己的硬盘驱动器,并从它丢失重要数据。也有一些人​​谁wantedly开展驱动器格式。他们这样做是为了使他们的磁盘空闲空间。一些执行格式化故意以为自己可以永久获得格式化磁盘后,一旦摆脱他们从他们的PC的机密数据。由于知识的缺乏,这些人失去了暂时从他们的计算机上的数据。在所有这些情况下,有可能获得背面丢失的数据。你只要需要使用 此程序检索回不同类型的快速格式化的磁盘.

此应用程序的鲜明特色:

  • 救援的数据从品牌,如东芝,金士顿和日立格式化的驱动器
  • 能够恢复被格式化的HFS,NTFS和FAT32驱动器
  • 一个惊人的计划, 格式化恢复格式化的Windows 7 非常方便

最近更新:

干净的Mac浏览器缓存:为了提高速度和您的Mac浏览器perofrmance,你需要清洁的Mac浏览器缓存。这可以通过使用所谓的雷莫多个软件一个有效的工具来完成。该软件将很容易和有效地清除浏览器缓存在短时间内。欲了解更多信息,请访问此页: www.unformat-disk.com/clean-mac-browser-cache.html.

程序抢救格式化的磁盘:

步 1: 下载并安装在PC上这个工具。只要你启动这个应用程序在计算机上主屏幕会弹出从中你需要选择的选项 "恢复驱动器" 找回你格式化硬盘.

Unformat Disk - Welcome Screen

人物 A: 欢迎屏幕

步 2: 从这个屏幕,你需要选择“格式化/重新格式化恢复”选项UNFORMAT磁盘。然后从下一个屏幕选择你不小心格式化的磁盘驱动器,然后单击 "Next" 按钮继续。此步将立即导致在扫描过程的开始。

Unformat Disk - Select Formatted Disk

人物 B: 选择格式化的磁盘

步 3: 一旦扫描过程被完成你将能够查看哪些从盘恢复的数据。预览数据以确保该软件已经完全做到了的工作。如果你是幸福的获得,那么你可以购买这个软件,然后保存在电脑上的所有恢复的数据结果.

Unformat Disk - Preview Screen

人物 C: 预览屏幕

豹(10.5)和雪豹(10.6)用户

对于狮子(10.7),山狮(10.8),小牛队和优胜美地(10.10)用户

Unformat Data from Formatted Disk

  • Safely restore formatted hard disk on Windows 10, 8, 7, XP, Vista and Windows Server systems
  • A perfect utility to recover data from formatted drives such as SATA, SCSI and SSD
  • Excellent software to retrieve formatted Mac hard drives, Seagate HD, Western Digital and various other brands
  • Ability to unformat disk on Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Yosemite, Mavericks, El Capitan, Sierra etc.
  • Powerful application to get back all media file formats from a formatted disk

Want to make use of the tool to recover data from your formatted disk?

Don’t rush to the conclusion that it is impossible to retrieve data after formatting the hard disk drive. If you have lost any important data from your computer hard disk drive after formatting it then just stay calm, it is not the end of the story. There exists a solution using which you can recover all your missing data without any trouble. This solution which is recommended by industry experts is the best approach to recover all the data lost after formatting HDD. You need to make use of a simple and user-friendly utility such as Unformat Disk Tool to restore any file types lost after an intentional or unintentional disk formatting.

Recovering data from a formatted disk is not a difficult task using Unformat Disk utility. This software lets you to restore all your vital drive data back with few mouse clicks. When you format a disk drive all the files that are residing on that drive get erased off. But they are not wiped from the storage permanently. Nonetheless, you will not be able to view any of your data after formatting, but once you make use of this application you will get back all the missing data in a matter of few minutes.

Can I use this software to unformat any hard drive data?

Yes, of course, you can go with it. This program is designed with an advanced algorithms that smartly recovers lost data from different external HDDs. It is not only capable of restoring data from internal hard drives but it is also much more capable of getting back data from different external hard drives such as USB Thumb drive, USB Stick, FireWire Drives, SSDs, etc. It will definitely restore data such as photos, video files, docs and music files of various file formats that are lost due to formatting of external drives. You will also be able to know how to unformat external hard disk of different types such as SATA, SCSI and IDE with the help of this software.

Different reasons for formatting a hard disk:

There are different situations under which hard disk is formatted. Usually, users think of formatting their vital hard disk when it gets corrupt. There are many factors which lead to corruption of a hard disk. Sudden power failure, improper system turn off, file system corruption and many other factors result in a damaged disk. Due to these powerful factors, users will be compelled to format their HDDs. In some other cases, users unintentionally format their disk drives and lose crucial data from it. There are also some people who purposely carry out the formatting of their drives. They do so in order to make some free space on their disk. Whilst some perform formatting intentionally thinking that they can permanently get rid of their confidential data from their PC’s after formatting the disk once. Due to lack of knowledge, all such users lose data from their computers temporarily. However, now it is possible to quickly restore data from formatted HDD using this reliable data recovery software.

Distinct features of this application:

  • Rescues data from formatted drives of brands such as Toshiba, Kingston, WD, Seagate, Hitachi etc.
  • Ability to recover HFS, NTFS and FAT32 drives that are formatted
  • An amazing program to unformat formatted Windows 7, 8 and 10 with great ease

Procedure to unformat data from a formatted hard drive:

Step 1: Download and install this tool on your PC. As soon as you launch this application on your computer; the main screen will pop up from which you need to pick the option of "Recover Drives" to get back your formatted disk.

Unformat Disk - Welcome Screen

Figure A: Welcome Screen

Step 2: From this screen, you need to choose "Formatted / Reformatted Recovery" option to unformat disk. Then from the next screen choose the disk drive that you formatted accidentally and click on the "Next" button to proceed. This step will immediately result at the beginning of scanning process

Unformat Hard Drive - Select Formatted Disk

Figure B: Select Formatted Disk

Step 3: Once the scanning process gets completed you will be able to view the data which is recovered from the disk. Preview the data to ensure that the software has done it's job perfectly. If you are happy with the results obtained then you can purchase this software and then save all the recovered data on your PC.

Unformat Disk - Preview Screen

Figure C: Preview Screen

Recent Updates:

Clean Mac Browser Cache: In order improve speed and performance of your Mac browser, you need to clean Mac browser cache. This can be done by using an efficient tool called Remo MORE Software. This software will easily and effectively clean your browser cache in short period of time.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7),
and Above